Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBWI - Baltimore-Washington, MD, US

Updated at: 0000 UTC 27 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 26/12Z 26/13Z 26/14Z 26/15Z 26/16Z 26/17Z 26/18Z 26/19Z 26/20Z 26/21Z 26/22Z 26/23Z 27/00Z
Temp51 55 56 59 61 64 66 67 69 68 69 66 64
Dewpt39 40 40 41 42 41 39 38 37 37 34 34 36
Altim29.82 29.84 29.85 29.86 29.86 29.85 29.84 29.84 29.83 29.83 29.84 29.83 29.85
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 250 -- 250 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 250 160
CoverSCTBKNSCTBKNFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTSCTSCTBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir30029026028031031032031031027018000
WSpd13 12 10 12 13 12 12 13 11 7 5 3 0
WGst23 19 -- -- -- 18 -- 16 -- 16 -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBWI 261154Z 30013G23KT 10SM FEW160 SCT250 11/04 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP098 70001 T01060039 10133 20072 53006
KBWI 261254Z 29012G19KT 10SM FEW160 BKN250 13/04 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP104 T01280044
KBWI 261354Z 26010KT 10SM SCT150 SCT250 13/04 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP108 T01330044
KBWI 261454Z 28012KT 10SM SCT150 BKN250 15/05 A2986 RMK AO2 WSHFT 1421 SLP111 T01500050 51013 $
KBWI 261554Z 31013KT 10SM FEW002 FEW160 FEW250 16/06 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP111 FU FEW002 FU PLUME S DRFTG SE T01610056 $
KBWI 261654Z 31012G18KT 10SM FEW160 FEW250 18/05 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP106 T01780050
KBWI 261754Z 32012KT 10SM FEW160 FEW250 19/04 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP105 T01890039 10189 20106 58005
KBWI 261854Z 31013G16KT 10SM FEW160 SCT250 19/03 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP102 T01940033
KBWI 261954Z 31011KT 10SM FEW160 SCT250 21/03 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP099 T02060028
KBWI 262054Z 27007G16KT 10SM FEW160 SCT250 20/03 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP100 T02000028 55006
KBWI 262154Z 18005KT 10SM FEW160 SCT250 21/01 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP103 T02060011
KBWI 262254Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT160 BKN250 19/01 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP102 T01890011
KBWI 262354Z 00000KT 10SM BKN160 BKN250 18/02 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP106 T01780022 10206 20178 53006



Page loaded:  00:46 UTC  |   05:46 PM Pacific  |   06:46 PM Mountain  |   07:46 PM Central  |   08:46 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US