Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBWI - Baltimore-Washington, MD, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Mar 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp44 44 44 45 46 48 49 51 50 49 49 48 50
Dewpt42 43 42 43 44 45 46 45 38 35 33 31 26
Altim29.74 29.74 29.72 29.72 29.69 29.71 29.73 29.75 29.74 29.75 29.79 29.82 29.82
VIS5 5 5 6 5 5 2.5 7 10 10 10 10 10
CIG100 50 48 110 65 65 18 42 45 100 100 250 --
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNSCT
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRMVFRIFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BRBRBR-RA BR---RA-------RA
WDir2002602402200250290310300300290310300
WSpd3 3 3 4 0 5 11 12 14 12 16 16 20
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- 18 25 24 28 25 22 36
Raw hourly METARs
KBWI 010954Z 20003KT 5SM -RA BR FEW005 SCT075 OVC100 07/06 A2974 RMK AO2 SLP072 P0002 T00670056
KBWI 011054Z 26003KT 5SM -RA BR FEW005 OVC050 07/06 A2974 RMK AO2 SLP070 P0004 T00670061
KBWI 011154Z 24003KT 5SM -RA BR FEW005 BKN048 OVC070 07/06 A2972 RMK AO2 SLP066 P0002 60010 70107 T00670056 10072 20067 58008
KBWI 011254Z 22004KT 6SM -RA BR SCT046 SCT065 OVC110 07/06 A2972 RMK AO2 SLP065 P0002 T00720061
KBWI 011354Z 00000KT 5SM BR FEW006 BKN065 OVC100 08/07 A2969 RMK AO2 RAE42 SLP053 P0001 T00780067
KBWI 011454Z 25005KT 5SM BR SCT006 BKN065 OVC120 09/07 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP062 60003 T00890072 55004
KBWI 011557Z 29011G18KT 2 1/2SM R10/4500VP6000FT -RA BR SCT006 BKN018 OVC050 09/08 A2973 RMK AO2 PRESRR P0000 T00940078
KBWI 011654Z 31012G25KT 7SM SCT021 BKN042 OVC070 11/07 A2975 RMK AO2 RAE38 SLP076 P0004 T01060072
KBWI 011754Z 30014G24KT 10SM -RA SCT023 BKN045 OVC070 10/03 A2974 RMK AO2 PK WND 31028/1655 RAB51 SLP072 P0000 60007 T01000033 10111 20067 50010
KBWI 011854Z 30012G28KT 10SM FEW025 SCT070 OVC100 09/02 A2975 RMK AO2 PK WND 29031/1811 RAE25 SLP074 P0000 T00940017
KBWI 011954Z 29016G25KT 10SM SCT045 BKN100 OVC160 09/01 A2979 RMK AO2 PK WND 30028/1903 SLP089 T00940006
KBWI 012054Z 31016G22KT 10SM FEW045 SCT100 BKN250 09/M01 A2982 RMK AO2 PK WND 28028/2011 SLP097 60000 T00891006 53025
KBWI 012154Z 30020G36KT 10SM -RA SCT065 SCT250 10/M03 A2982 RMK AO2 PK WND 29036/2150 RAB51 SLP097 P0000 T01001033



Page loaded:  22:13 UTC  |   02:13 PM Pacific  |   03:13 PM Mountain  |   04:13 PM Central  |   05:13 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US