Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBWI - Baltimore-Washington, MD, US

Updated at: 2000 UTC 08 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/08Z 08/09Z 08/10Z 08/11Z 08/12Z 08/13Z 08/14Z 08/15Z 08/16Z 08/17Z 08/18Z 08/19Z 08/20Z
Temp42 42 42 42 43 42 50 59 62 63 64 62 64
Dewpt35 35 35 36 35 36 38 40 39 34 31 30 25
Altim30.10 30.10 30.13 30.15 30.17 30.19 30.22 30.23 30.24 30.23 30.22 30.21 30.21
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG110 110 140 50 140 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 200
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir1800000330270280300270290290290
WSpd3 0 0 0 0 3 5 11 11 14 13 11 12
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 21 22 -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBWI 080754Z 18003KT 10SM OVC110 06/02 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T00560017
KBWI 080854Z 00000KT 10SM OVC110 06/02 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP194 T00560017 55010
KBWI 080954Z 00000KT 10SM FEW050 SCT110 BKN140 OVC200 06/02 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP204 T00560017
KBWI 081054Z 00000KT 10SM BKN050 OVC140 06/02 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T00560022
KBWI 081154Z 00000KT 10SM SCT044 SCT110 BKN140 06/02 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00610017 10067 20050 51022
KBWI 081254Z 33003KT 10SM FEW044 SCT080 SCT110 BKN250 06/02 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP224 T00560022
KBWI 081354Z 27005KT 10SM FEW080 SCT110 BKN250 10/03 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T01000033
KBWI 081454Z 28011KT 10SM FEW040 FEW080 SCT200 BKN250 15/04 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP237 T01500044 51020
KBWI 081554Z 30011KT 10SM FEW030 SCT200 BKN250 17/04 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP240 T01670039
KBWI 081654Z 27014G21KT 10SM FEW030 SCT200 BKN250 17/01 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP237 T01720011
KBWI 081754Z 29013G22KT 10SM SCT200 BKN250 18/M01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP232 T01781006 10178 20056 58004
KBWI 081854Z 29011KT 10SM SCT200 BKN250 17/M01 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01671011
KBWI 081954Z 29012KT 10SM BKN200 BKN250 18/M04 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01781039



Page loaded:  20:36 UTC  |   12:36 PM Pacific  |   01:36 PM Mountain  |   02:36 PM Central  |   03:36 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US