Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBWI - Baltimore-Washington, MD, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 17 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 16/23Z 17/00Z 17/01Z 17/02Z 17/03Z 17/04Z 17/05Z 17/06Z 17/07Z 17/08Z 17/09Z 17/10Z 17/11Z
Temp41 41 40 41 41 40 36 39 40 41 39 39 38
Dewpt39 38 38 38 38 38 35 37 37 38 37 37 37
Altim29.87 29.89 29.89 29.89 29.90 29.91 29.89 29.88 29.88 29.87 29.86 29.84 29.85
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG14 15 24 33 16 70 -- 35 33 33 -- -- --
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNSCTBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCT
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir310310310310310290260240260260230200200
WSpd7 7 9 8 5 4 3 4 5 6 4 4 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBWI 162254Z 31007KT 10SM BKN014 OVC028 05/04 A2987 RMK AO2 RAE2156 SLP114 P0000 T00500039
KBWI 162354Z 31007KT 10SM BKN015 OVC028 05/03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP122 60012 T00500033 10061 20050 51018
KBWI 170054Z 31009KT 10SM SCT017 BKN024 OVC033 04/03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP123 T00440033
KBWI 170154Z 31008KT 10SM FEW015 SCT020 OVC033 05/03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP120 SCT020 V BKN T00500033
KBWI 170254Z 31005KT 10SM BKN016 BKN033 05/03 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP124 T00500033 53003
KBWI 170354Z 29004KT 10SM FEW018 SCT035 BKN070 04/03 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T00440033
KBWI 170454Z 26003KT 10SM SCT035 SCT070 02/02 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP123 T00220017 400890022
KBWI 170554Z 24004KT 10SM BKN035 BKN055 04/03 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP118 T00390028 10050 20022 58007
KBWI 170654Z 26005KT 10SM BKN033 BKN060 04/03 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP118 T00440028
KBWI 170754Z 26006KT 10SM BKN033 BKN060 05/03 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP117 T00500033
KBWI 170854Z 23004KT 10SM SCT035 SCT250 04/03 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP111 T00390028 58007
KBWI 170954Z 20004KT 10SM FEW035 SCT250 04/03 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP106 T00390028
KBWI 171054Z 20003KT 10SM FEW035 SCT250 03/03 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP108 T00330028



Page loaded:  11:57 UTC  |   03:57 AM Pacific  |   04:57 AM Mountain  |   05:57 AM Central  |   06:57 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US