Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBOS - Boston/Logan Intl, MA, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 30 Oct 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 29/23Z 30/00Z 30/01Z 30/02Z 30/03Z 30/04Z 30/05Z 30/06Z 30/07Z 30/08Z 30/09Z 30/10Z 30/11Z
Temp44 44 44 46 45 44 44 43 41 40 37 37 36
Dewpt42 42 42 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 35 35 34
Altim29.76 29.73 29.73 29.70 29.71 29.73 29.71 29.74 29.75 29.78 29.79 29.79 29.80
VIS4 4 4 3 3 5 5 5 5 7 5 5 6
CIG9 9 8 7 13 11 9 12 12 12 14 11 14
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA-RA -SN BR-RA -SN BR-RA -SN BR
WDir102010303030402020203602010
WSpd13 12 12 15 21 22 21 17 21 16 15 16 18
WGst-- -- -- -- 29 31 31 28 29 25 -- 24 26
Raw hourly METARs
KBOS 292254Z 01013KT 4SM -RA BR FEW004 BKN009 OVC045 07/06 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP077 VIS NE-SE 1 1/2 P0008 T00670056 $
KBOS 292354Z 02012KT 4SM -RA BR FEW004 BKN009 OVC043 07/06 A2973 RMK AO2 SLP066 VIS NE-SE 1 1/2 P0004 60050 T00670056 10083 20067 58012 $
KBOS 300054Z 01012KT 4SM -RA BR FEW004 BKN008 OVC013 07/06 A2973 RMK AO2 SLP067 VIS NE-SE 2 P0011 T00670056 $
KBOS 300154Z 03015KT 3SM -RA BR OVC007 08/07 A2970 RMK AO2 SLP058 P0011 T00780067 $
KBOS 300303Z 03021G29KT 3SM -RA BR FEW009 BKN013 OVC024 07/06 A2971 RMK AO2 PK WND 03029/0301 P0001 T00720061 $
KBOS 300354Z 03022G31KT 5SM -RA BR BKN011 BKN020 OVC034 07/06 A2973 RMK AO2 PK WND 02031/0349 SLP066 P0003 T00670056 $
KBOS 300454Z 04021G31KT 5SM -RA BR BKN009 BKN015 OVC031 07/05 A2971 RMK AO2 PK WND 03031/0445 PRESFR SLP059 P0002 T00670050 400940061 $
KBOS 300554Z 02017G28KT 5SM -RA BR FEW009 OVC012 06/04 A2974 RMK AO2 PK WND 02032/0524 SLP070 P0001 60030 T00610044 10078 20061 53010 $
KBOS 300654Z 02021G29KT 5SM -RA BR SCT009 OVC012 05/04 A2975 RMK AO2 PK WND 02029/0653 SLP073 P0001 T00500039 $
KBOS 300754Z 02016G25KT 7SM -RA FEW009 OVC012 04/03 A2978 RMK AO2 PK WND 01026/0702 SLP083 P0000 T00440033 $
KBOS 300854Z 36015KT 5SM -RASN BR SCT008 OVC014 03/02 A2979 RMK AO2 SNB20 SLP087 P0001 60002 T00280017 53018 $
KBOS 300954Z 02016G24KT 5SM -RASN BR FEW006 OVC011 03/02 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP088 P0001 T00280017 $
KBOS 301054Z 01018G26KT 6SM -RASN BR FEW009 BKN014 OVC035 02/01 A2980 RMK A02 PK WND 02034/1004 SLP091 P0001 T00220011 $



Page loaded:  11:14 UTC  |   04:14 AM Pacific  |   05:14 AM Mountain  |   06:14 AM Central  |   07:14 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US