Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBOS - Boston/Logan Intl, MA, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 10 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 09/13Z 09/14Z 09/15Z 09/16Z 09/17Z 09/18Z 09/19Z 09/20Z 09/21Z 09/22Z 09/23Z 10/00Z 10/01Z
Temp35 37 40 43 45 46 47 47 45 43 41 39 38
Dewpt19 17 13 7 6 5 8 6 6 6 6 7 7
Altim30.25 30.25 30.25 30.23 30.22 30.21 30.20 30.21 30.22 30.23 30.24 30.25 30.26
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir33033035035010360330340330330330330330
WSpd11 11 11 15 16 14 11 11 11 10 12 11 10
WGst-- 20 -- -- -- -- 17 -- -- -- 19 17 --
Raw hourly METARs
KBOS 091254Z 33011KT 10SM FEW030 02/M07 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP241 T00171072
KBOS 091354Z 33011G20KT 10SM CLR 03/M08 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP242 T00281083
KBOS 091454Z 35011KT 10SM CLR 04/M11 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP241 T00441106 50001
KBOS 091554Z 35015KT 10SM CLR 06/M14 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP235 T00611139
KBOS 091654Z 01016KT 10SM CLR 07/M14 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP231 T00721144
KBOS 091754Z 36014KT 10SM CLR 08/M15 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00781150 10078 20006 56013
KBOS 091854Z 33011G17KT 10SM CLR 08/M13 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP226 T00831133
KBOS 091954Z 34011KT 10SM CLR 08/M14 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00831144
KBOS 092054Z 33011KT 10SM CLR 07/M14 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP231 T00721144 53003
KBOS 092154Z 33010KT 10SM CLR 06/M14 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP237 T00611144
KBOS 092254Z 33012G19KT 10SM CLR 05/M14 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP239 T00501144
KBOS 092354Z 33011G17KT 10SM CLR 04/M14 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP242 T00391139 10083 20039 51011
KBOS 100054Z 33010KT 10SM CLR 03/M14 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP246 T00331139



Page loaded:  01:48 UTC  |   05:48 PM Pacific  |   06:48 PM Mountain  |   07:48 PM Central  |   08:48 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US