Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBOS - Boston/Logan Intl, MA, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 17 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/01Z 17/02Z 17/03Z 17/04Z 17/05Z 17/06Z 17/07Z 17/08Z 17/09Z 17/10Z 17/11Z 17/12Z 17/13Z
Temp42 42 41 41 41 41 41 40 37 36 36 36 37
Dewpt39 38 38 38 38 37 37 37 34 33 33 33 33
Altim29.87 29.83 29.81 29.78 29.75 29.71 29.69 29.68 29.68 29.66 29.66 29.65 29.65
VIS2.5 4 3 3 5 4 2.5 2.5 3 4 8 9 10
CIG19 14 8 9 9 10 8 8 8 9 9 12 9
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRIFR
WX+RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA -SN-SN--
WDir5040404030302010340340340340320
WSpd19 16 18 18 19 18 17 15 13 12 11 11 12
WGst24 28 24 25 24 25 23 -- -- -- 18 -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBOS 170102Z 05019G24KT 2 1/2SM +RA BR SCT010 BKN019 OVC028 06/04 A2987 RMK AO2 P0003 T00560039
KBOS 170203Z 04016G28KT 4SM -RA BR SCT009 BKN014 OVC043 06/03 A2983 RMK AO2 PK WND 02028/0159 P0001 T00560033
KBOS 170254Z 04018G24KT 3SM -RA BR SCT007 OVC008 05/03 A2981 RMK AO2 PK WND 03029/0205 TWR VIS 4 SLP093 P0004 60032 T00500033 58033
KBOS 170354Z 04018G25KT 3SM -RA BR BKN009 OVC016 05/03 A2978 RMK AO2 PK WND 03027/0313 TWR VIS 4 SLP083 P0004 T00500033
KBOS 170454Z 03019G24KT 5SM -RA BR BKN009 OVC032 05/03 A2975 RMK AO2 PK WND 03027/0413 SLP073 P0001 T00500033 400720050
KBOS 170554Z 03018G25KT 4SM -RA BR BKN010 OVC028 05/03 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP059 P0000 60037 T00500028 10061 20050 56024
KBOS 170654Z 02017G23KT 2 1/2SM -RA BR OVC008 05/03 A2969 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 4 SLP054 P0000 T00500028
KBOS 170754Z 01015KT 2 1/2SM -RA BR OVC008 04/03 A2968 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 4 SLP049 P0001 T00440028
KBOS 170904Z COR 34013KT 3SM -RA BR OVC008 03/01 A2968 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 4 P0000 T00280011
KBOS 170954Z 34012KT 4SM -RA BR SCT006 OVC009 02/01 A2966 RMK AO2 SLP044 P0000 T00220006
KBOS 171054Z 34011G18KT 8SM -RASN BKN009 OVC014 02/01 A2966 RMK AO2 RAE07B25SNB35 SLP043 P0000 T00220006
KBOS 171154Z 34011KT 9SM -SN SCT008 OVC012 02/01 A2965 RMK AO2 RAE36 SLP039 P0003 60004 70058 T00220006 10050 20022 56009
KBOS 171254Z 32012KT 10SM OVC009 03/01 A2965 RMK AO2 SNE1157 SLP041 P0000 T00280006



Page loaded:  13:14 UTC  |   05:14 AM Pacific  |   06:14 AM Mountain  |   07:14 AM Central  |   08:14 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US