Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBHM - Birmingham Intl, AL, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 23 May 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z
Temp71 70 71 76 77 79 81 81 83 84 80 82 82
Dewpt69 69 70 71 72 72 71 69 71 68 69 69 69
Altim30.06 30.09 30.11 30.11 30.13 30.13 30.13 30.12 30.10 30.09 30.08 30.08 30.06
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 250 250 250 65 21 70 250 250 250 250 250
CoverCLRFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------VCTS--VCTS----------
WDir0000160140330103605012000
WSpd0 0 0 0 3 3 3 6 7 7 6 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBHM 230953Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 22/21 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP170 T02170206
KBHM 231053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 21/21 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP179 T02110206
KBHM 231153Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 22/21 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP186 70100 T02170211 10228 20211 53020
KBHM 231253Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 24/22 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP189 T02440217
KBHM 231353Z 16003KT 10SM SCT009 BKN250 25/22 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP194 T02500222
KBHM 231456Z COR 14003KT 10SM VCTS SCT021 SCT029 BKN065CB BKN250 26/22 A3013 RMK AO2 OCNL LTGCG VC SW TS VC SW T02610222
KBHM 231553Z 33003KT 10SM BKN021 BKN250 27/22 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP195 T02720217
KBHM 231653Z 01006KT 10SM VCTS SCT027 SCT037CB BKN070 BKN250 27/21 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP191 OCNL LTGCG VC S TS VC S CB NE AND SW T02720206
KBHM 231753Z 36007KT 10SM FEW037 BKN250 28/22 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP185 CB DSNT SW T02830217 10289 20244 58009
KBHM 231901Z COR 05007KT 10SM FEW035 BKN250 29/20 A3009 RMK AO2 TSE00 TS MOV SE T02890200
KBHM 231953Z 12006KT 10SM FEW035 OVC250 27/21 A3008 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W TSE00 SLP179 T02670206
KBHM 232053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW030 OVC250 28/21 A3008 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW SLP179 T02780206 56006
KBHM 232153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW030 OVC250 28/21 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP172 T02780206



Page loaded:  22:21 UTC  |   03:21 PM Pacific  |   04:21 PM Mountain  |   05:21 PM Central  |   06:21 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US