Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KATL - Atlanta/Hartsfield-J, GA, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 22 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z 22/06Z 22/07Z 22/08Z 22/09Z 22/10Z
Temp71 69 68 66 66 63 63 63 62 61 61 61 61
Dewpt43 43 42 41 41 40 41 45 48 51 53 54 54
Altim30.24 30.24 30.24 30.24 30.26 30.25 30.25 30.25 30.24 30.23 30.22 30.21 30.22
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG70 75 250 200 75 200 75 42 80 34 33 28 27
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir120110120120120100120130110110120120110
WSpd8 9 9 7 7 7 7 5 5 7 9 6 9
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KATL 212152Z 12008KT 10SM SCT055 BKN070 BKN250 22/06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP238 T02170061
KATL 212252Z 11009KT 10SM FEW055 BKN075 BKN250 21/06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP239 ACC W-N-NE T02060061
KATL 212352Z 12009KT 10SM FEW055 SCT075 SCT200 BKN250 20/06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP237 ACC SE-S T02000056 10222 20200 56003
KATL 220052Z 12007KT 10SM FEW060 SCT075 BKN200 BKN250 19/05 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP239 T01890050
KATL 220152Z 12007KT 10SM SCT055 BKN075 BKN200 BKN250 19/05 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP244 T01890050
KATL 220252Z 10007KT 10SM FEW055 SCT075 BKN200 BKN250 17/04 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP239 T01720044 50004
KATL 220352Z 12007KT 10SM BKN075 BKN200 OVC250 17/05 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP239 T01720050
KATL 220452Z 13005KT 10SM BKN042 BKN070 OVC200 17/07 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP240 T01720072 402220078
KATL 220552Z 11005KT 10SM FEW042 FEW055 BKN080 BKN200 17/09 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP236 T01670089 10200 20167 58002
KATL 220652Z 11007KT 10SM BKN034 BKN080 BKN200 16/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP232 T01610106
KATL 220756Z 12009KT 10SM SCT025 OVC033 16/12 A3022 RMK AO2 T01610117
KATL 220904Z 12006KT 10SM BKN028 BKN036 OVC044 16/12 A3021 RMK AO2 BKN028 V SCT T01610122
KATL 220952Z 11009KT 10SM BKN027 BKN045 OVC100 16/12 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP228 BKN027 V SCT T01610122



Page loaded:  10:45 UTC  |   03:45 AM Pacific  |   04:45 AM Mountain  |   05:45 AM Central  |   06:45 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US