Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KATL - Atlanta/Hartsfield I, GA, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 21 May 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/09Z 21/10Z 21/11Z 21/12Z 21/13Z 21/14Z 21/15Z 21/16Z 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z
Temp72 71 72 73 74 76 78 80 81 84 87 88 87
Dewpt66 67 67 67 68 67 68 67 66 66 64 62 62
Altim30.09 30.10 30.12 30.13 30.15 30.16 30.18 30.20 30.18 30.17 30.15 30.13 30.10
VIS10 10 10 10 9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 13 10 -- 9 14 21 -- 250 250 250 250 250
CoverFEWBKNBKNFEWBKNBKNBKNSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRMVFRMVFRVFRIFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir2101801902002200200160200200260250270
WSpd6 6 4 4 7 5 8 7 6 9 8 11 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 16 17 --
Raw hourly METARs
KATL 210852Z 21006KT 10SM FEW060 FEW200 22/19 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP177 T02220189 53008
KATL 210955Z 18006KT 10SM BKN013 BKN023 22/19 A3010 RMK AO2 T02170194
KATL 211052Z 19004KT 10SM BKN010 22/19 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP187 T02220194
KATL 211152Z 20004KT 10SM FEW010 23/19 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP192 T02280194 10233 20217 51014
KATL 211252Z 22007KT 9SM BKN009 23/20 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP199 CIG 008V011 BKN009 V SCT T02330200
KATL 211352Z VRB05KT 10SM BKN014 24/19 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP203 T02440194
KATL 211452Z 20008KT 10SM BKN021 26/20 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP210 T02560200 53017
KATL 211552Z 16007KT 10SM SCT023TCU SCT250 27/19 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP216 TCU W AND DSNT N-NE MDT CU ALQDS T02670194
KATL 211652Z 20006KT 10SM SCT032TCU BKN250 27/19 A3018 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE SLP211 CB DSNT NE TCU N AND DSNT S T02720189
KATL 211752Z COR 20009KT 10SM SCT040 BKN250 29/19 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP206 CB DSNT N TCU DSNT NE AND W T02890189 10294 20228 58003
KATL 211852Z 26008G16KT 10SM FEW048TCU BKN250 31/18 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP198 TCU N AND DSNT W-NW T03060178
KATL 211952Z 25011G17KT 10SM FEW050 BKN250 31/17 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP191 CB DSNT SE TCU DSNT W-N-NE T03110167
KATL 212052Z 27008KT 10SM FEW055 BKN250 31/17 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP181 CB DSNT SE TCU DSNT N AND E T03060167 58024



Page loaded:  21:31 UTC  |   02:31 PM Pacific  |   03:31 PM Mountain  |   04:31 PM Central  |   05:31 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US