Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KATL - Atlanta/Hartsfield-J, GA, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z
Temp67 67 67 67 67 63 60 59 59 58 54 54 54
Dewpt50 51 51 51 52 55 56 57 57 57 52 52 52
Altim29.95 29.91 29.87 29.84 29.80 29.77 29.75 29.77 29.76 29.72 29.74 29.71 29.71
VIS10 10 10 10 10 6 6 1.5 2 1 1 8 7
CIG80 80 50 40 40 35 35 20 20 4 30 100 70
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRIFRIFRLIFRIFRVFRVFR
WX---------RA-RA-RA BR+RA BRRA BRRA BRRA BR-RA-RA
WDir16016017017016016016027001803100190
WSpd13 13 12 17 15 12 11 6 0 3 14 0 4
WGst20 26 20 25 28 22 -- -- -- -- 22 -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KATL 231852Z 16013G20KT 10SM SCT040 BKN080 OVC250 19/10 A2995 RMK AO2 PK WND 20026/1819 PRESFR SLP142 BINOVC DSNT E-SE T01940100
KATL 231952Z 16013G26KT 10SM SCT040 BKN080 OVC100 19/11 A2991 RMK AO2 PK WND 17029/1941 SLP129 T01940106
KATL 232052Z 17012G20KT 10SM BKN050 BKN070 OVC100 19/11 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP114 T01940106 56051
KATL 232152Z 17017G25KT 10SM BKN040 BKN070 OVC100 19/11 A2984 RMK AO2 PK WND 18028/2116 SLP104 T01940106
KATL 232252Z 16015G28KT 10SM -RA BKN040 OVC100 19/11 A2980 RMK AO2 PK WND 15028/2220 RAB25 SLP089 P0000 T01940111
KATL 232352Z 16012G22KT 6SM -RA BKN035 OVC050 17/13 A2977 RMK AO2 PK WND 16031/2306 SLP082 P0002 60002 T01720128 10194 20172 56032
KATL 240052Z 16011KT 6SM -RA BR FEW012 BKN035 OVC070 16/13 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP073 P0010 T01560133
KATL 240152Z 27006KT 1 1/2SM R09R/5000VP6000FT +RA BR FEW007 BKN020CB OVC040 15/14 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP081 CB NE-OHD-SW MOV NE P0055 T01500139
KATL 240252Z 00000KT 2SM RA BR SCT003 BKN020 OVC070 15/14 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP076 CB DSNT NE-SE P0065 60130 T01500139 56004
KATL 240405Z 18003KT 1SM R09R/P6000FT RA BR BKN004 BKN035 OVC100 14/14 A2972 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 4 P0002 T01440139
KATL 240452Z 31014G22KT 1SM R09R/P6000FT RA BR FEW003 BKN030 OVC080 12/11 A2974 RMK AO2 PK WND 28028/0435 WSHFT 0432 SFC VIS 3 SLP067 P0018 T01220111 401940056
KATL 240552Z 00000KT 8SM -RA FEW003 SCT075 OVC100 12/11 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP059 P0006 60174 T01220111 10172 20122 56015
KATL 240652Z 19004KT 7SM -RA FEW002 OVC070 12/11 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP055 P0002 T01220111



Page loaded:  07:24 UTC  |   11:24 PM Pacific  |   12:24 AM Mountain  |   01:24 AM Central  |   02:24 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US