Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KANB - Anniston Metro, AL, US

Updated at: 1800 UTC 23 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/06Z 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z 23/18Z
Temp48 49 49 50 50 50 51 53 55 58 60 62 62
Dewpt36 38 40 41 42 43 45 47 49 50 51 53 53
Altim30.26 30.24 30.22 30.21 30.16 30.15 30.11 30.10 30.06 30.03 30.01 29.98 29.93
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG85 75 23 20 18 18 16 16 60 75 70 80 65
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir8080011001009012090150140130150
WSpd8 9 4 7 6 6 8 8 10 13 12 11 12
WGst-- 17 15 -- -- -- -- 15 16 19 24 24 23
Raw hourly METARs
KANB 230553Z AUTO 08008KT 10SM SCT027 OVC085 09/02 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP250 T00890022 10094 20089 400940006 55015
KANB 230653Z AUTO 08009G17KT 050V110 10SM BKN075 OVC090 09/03 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP245 T00940033
KANB 230753Z AUTO VRB04G15KT 10SM BKN023 OVC095 09/04 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP239 T00940044
KANB 230853Z AUTO 11007KT 10SM OVC020 10/05 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP233 T01000050 58017
KANB 230953Z AUTO VRB06KT 10SM OVC018 10/06 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP216 T01000056
KANB 231053Z AUTO 10006KT 10SM OVC018 10/06 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP212 T01000061
KANB 231153Z AUTO 09008KT 050V130 10SM OVC016 11/07 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP199 T01060072 10106 20089 56034
KANB 231253Z AUTO 12008G15KT 10SM OVC016 12/08 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP197 T01170083
KANB 231353Z AUTO 09010G16KT 060V120 10SM FEW021 BKN060 OVC085 13/09 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP183 T01280094
KANB 231453Z AUTO 15013G19KT 10SM FEW029 FEW055 OVC075 14/10 A3003 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP172 T01440100 58024
KANB 231553Z AUTO 14012G24KT 10SM FEW032 OVC070 16/11 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP165 T01560106
KANB 231653Z AUTO 13011G24KT 10SM FEW029 BKN080 OVC110 17/12 A2998 RMK AO2 RAB30E46 SLP152 P0000 T01670117
KANB 231753Z AUTO 15012G23KT 10SM FEW029 OVC065 17/12 A2993 RMK AO2 PK WND 14026/1708 SLP137 60000 T01670117 10172 20106 58033



Page loaded:  18:57 UTC  |   10:57 AM Pacific  |   11:57 AM Mountain  |   12:57 PM Central  |   01:57 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US