Impacts METAR Board
IDs:
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Updated at: 0700 UTC 22 Jan 2021
Time21/19Z21/20Z21/21Z21/22Z21/23Z22/00Z22/01Z22/02Z22/03Z22/04Z22/05Z22/06Z22/07Z
@TOP             
KATL CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG              
KBOS WX WX                      
KBWI                          
KCLE                          
KCLT                          
KCVG WGst WSpd WSpd WSpd                  
KDCA                          
KDEN                          
KDFW                       VIS VIS
KDTW WGst WGst WSpd                 WX WX
KEWR WSpd                        
KFLL                          
KIAD                          
KIAH CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG VIS CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG
KJFK                          
KLAS                          
KLAX                          
KLGA                         WSpd
KMCO                          
KMDW                          
KMEM                          
KMIA                          
KMSP WSpd WGst WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd WGst          
KORD                          
KPDX CIG                        
KPHL                          
KPHX                          
KPIT                          
KSAN                          
KSEA CIG CIG   CIG CIG WSpd CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG WSpd WSpd
KSFO     WSpd                 CIG  
KSLC                          
KSTL                          
KTPA                          


Page loaded:  07:31 UTC  |   11:31 PM Pacific  |   12:31 AM Mountain  |   01:31 AM Central  |   02:31 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US