Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage
NOAA's National Weather Service
Aviation Weather Center
  NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
     

 


USA.gov is the U.S. Government's official Web portal to all Federal, state and local government Web resources and services.
AWC Home > Testbed > Terminal Status > Detailed Terminal Status
Product Description

KRUT TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD
AIRPORT: KRUT-Rutland State Airport
Updated: 4/23/2014 at 22:4
View TAF|View WFO/CWSU Discussion
Hour-UTC
OB
23 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
CIG<5K
35
35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
VIS
10
P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6
WX
N
N N N N N N N N N N N N
FLTCAT
V
V V V V V V V V V V V V
WDIR
340
320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320
WSPD
11
9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9
WGST
16
9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9
TEMP
45
DP
32
R-X-T
RY-1/19
R1-4-10
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
R1-6-7
RY-13/31
R31-7-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8
R31-3-8


Latest Composite Reflectivity Loop For KRUT:


Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   22:04 UTC
03:04 PM Pacific  |   04:04 PM Mountain  |   05:04 PM Central  |   06:04 PM Eastern | 4

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: June 09, 2011
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities

This Qualified Internet Communication Provider's (QICP) servers and communication interfaces are approved by the FAA as secure, reliable, and accessible in accordance with AC 00-62.
    1) This QICP does not ensure the quality and currency of the information transmitted to you.
    2) The user assumes the entire risk related to the information and its use.