Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage
NOAA's National Weather Service
Aviation Weather Center
  NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
     

 


USA.gov is the U.S. Government's official Web portal to all Federal, state and local government Web resources and services.
AWC Home > Testbed > Terminal Status > Detailed Terminal Status
Product Description

KBHB TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD
AIRPORT: KBHB-Hancock County-Bar Harbor Airport
Updated: 4/24/2014 at 14:11
View TAF|View WFO/CWSU Discussion
Hour-UTC
OB
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 0 1 2
CIG<5K
11
15 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 NS NS NS
VIS
10
P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6 P6
WX
N
N N N N N N N N N N N N
FLTCAT
M
M V V V V V V V V V V V
WDIR
340
340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 350 350 350
WSPD
9
14 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 12 12 12
WGST
18
22 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 20 20 20
TEMP
37
DP
37
R-X-T
RY-4/22
R4-6-6
R4-10-10
R4-13-13
R4-13-13
R4-13-13
R4-13-13
R4-13-13
R4-13-13
R4-13-13
R4-13-13
R4-7-10
R4-7-10
R4-7-10
RY-17/35
R35-2-9
R35-2-14
R35-3-18
R35-3-18
R35-3-18
R35-3-18
R35-3-18
R35-3-18
R35-3-18
R35-3-18
R35-4-11
R35-4-11
R35-4-11


Latest Composite Reflectivity Loop For KBHB:


Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   14:11 UTC
07:11 AM Pacific  |   08:11 AM Mountain  |   09:11 AM Central  |   10:11 AM Eastern | 4

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: June 09, 2011
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities

This Qualified Internet Communication Provider's (QICP) servers and communication interfaces are approved by the FAA as secure, reliable, and accessible in accordance with AC 00-62.
    1) This QICP does not ensure the quality and currency of the information transmitted to you.
    2) The user assumes the entire risk related to the information and its use.