Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage
NOAA's National Weather Service
Aviation Weather Center
  NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
     

 


USA.gov is the U.S. Government's official Web portal to all Federal, state and local government Web resources and services.
AWC Home > Testbed > Terminal Status
Product Description

KGSP TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

AIRPORT: KGSP-GREER GREENVILLE SPARTBURG
Updated: 4/18/2014 at 10:46
View TAF|View WFO/CWSU Discussion
Hour-UTC
OB
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
CIG<5Kft
42
40 40 40 NS NS NS NS NS NS 35 35 35
VIS-SM
10
>6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
WX
N
N N N N N N N N N VCSH VCSH VCSH
FLTCAT
V
V V V V V V V V V V V V
WDIR
20
30 30 30 40 40 40 40 40 40 50 50 50
WSPD-Kts
8
6 6 6 9 9 9 9 9 9 10 10 10
WGST-Kts
8
6 6 6 9 9 9 9 9 9 18 18 18
R-X-T
RY-4/22
R4-2-8
R4-0-6
R4-0-6
R4-0-6
R4-1-9
R4-1-9
R4-1-9
R4-1-9
R4-1-9
R4-1-9
R4-3-10
R4-3-10
R4-3-10


Latest Composite Reflectivity Loop For KGSP


Click here for Ground Operations Forecast at GREER GREENVILLE SPARTBURG


Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   10:46 UTC
03:46 AM Pacific  |   04:46 AM Mountain  |   05:46 AM Central  |   06:46 AM Eastern | 5

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: February 19, 2013
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities

This Qualified Internet Communication Provider's (QICP) servers and communication interfaces are approved by the FAA as secure, reliable, and accessible in accordance with AC 00-62.
    1) This QICP does not ensure the quality and currency of the information transmitted to you.
    2) The user assumes the entire risk related to the information and its use.