Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage
NOAA's National Weather Service
Aviation Weather Center
  NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
     

 


USA.gov is the U.S. Government's official Web portal to all Federal, state and local government Web resources and services.
AWC Home > Testbed > Terminal Status
Product Description

KALB TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

AIRPORT: KALB-ALBANY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Updated: 4/23/2014 at 06:46
View TAF|View WFO/CWSU Discussion
Hour-UTC
OB
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
CIG<5Kft
20
40
20
40
20
40
20
20 20 20 20 20 35 35 35 35
VIS-SM
10
>6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
WX
N
VCSH
N
VCSH
N
VCSH
N
-SHRA -SHRA -SHRA -SHRA -SHRA -SHRA -SHRA -SHRA -SHRA
FLTCAT
M
V V V M M M M M V V V V
WDIR
300
290 290 290 300 300 300 300 300 340 340 340 340
WSPD-Kts
9
10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 15 15 15 15
WGST-Kts
21
20 20 20 22 22 22 22 22 30 30 30 30
R-X-T
RY-1/19
R1-8-5
R1-9-4
R1-9-4
R1-9-4
R1-8-5
R1-8-5
R1-8-5
R1-8-5
R1-8-5
R1-5-14
R1-5-14
R1-5-14
R1-5-14
RY-10/28
R28-5-8
R28-4-9
R28-4-9
R28-4-9
R28-5-8
R28-5-8
R28-5-8
R28-5-8
R28-5-8
R28-14-5
R28-14-5
R28-14-5
R28-14-5


Latest Composite Reflectivity Loop For KALB


Click here for Ground Operations Forecast at ALBANY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT


Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   06:46 UTC
11:46 PM Pacific  |   12:46 AM Mountain  |   01:46 AM Central  |   02:46 AM Eastern | 4

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: February 19, 2013
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities

This Qualified Internet Communication Provider's (QICP) servers and communication interfaces are approved by the FAA as secure, reliable, and accessible in accordance with AC 00-62.
    1) This QICP does not ensure the quality and currency of the information transmitted to you.
    2) The user assumes the entire risk related to the information and its use.