Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage
NOAA's National Weather Service
Aviation Weather Center
  NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
     

 


USA.gov is the U.S. Government's official Web portal to all Federal, state and local government Web resources and services.
AWC Home > Testbed > Terminal Status
Last Updated:4/17/2014 at 16:21 UTC - 5 min. auto refresh

The FAA and the NWS are requesting your feedback on the TAF products. Please submit your comments on this survey.

CWSU : TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

Mouse over SITE ID to display full Airport Name

SITE
CIG
VIS
Wx
WindS
WindG
RnWy
Time-UTC    
16z
19z
     
16z
19z
     
16z
19z
     
16z
19z
     
16z
19z
     
16z
19z
 
KACK                                                
KALB                                                
KART                                                
KAUG                                                
KBAF                                                
KBDL                                                
KBDR                                                
KBGR                                                
KBHB                                                
KBOS                                                
KBTV                                                
KCAR                                                
KCON                                                
KGFL                                                
KGON                                                
KHPN                                                
KHUL                                                
KHYA                                                
KISP                                                
KLEB                                                
KMHT                                                
KMPV                                                
KMSS                                                
KORH                                                
KPBG                                                
KPOU                                                
KPQI                                                
KPSM                                                
KPVD                                                
KPWM                                                
KRME                                                
KRUT                                                
KSLK                                                
KSWF                                                
KSYR                                                

Taf Information Board Legend

Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   16:21 UTC
09:21 AM Pacific  |   10:21 AM Mountain  |   11:21 AM Central  |   12:21 PM Eastern | 5

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: February 19, 2013
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities

This Qualified Internet Communication Provider's (QICP) servers and communication interfaces are approved by the FAA as secure, reliable, and accessible in accordance with AC 00-62.
    1) This QICP does not ensure the quality and currency of the information transmitted to you.
    2) The user assumes the entire risk related to the information and its use.