Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage
NOAA's National Weather Service
Aviation Weather Center
  NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
     

 


USA.gov is the U.S. Government's official Web portal to all Federal, state and local government Web resources and services.
AWC Home > Testbed > Terminal Status
Last Updated:4/16/2014 at 15:59 UTC - 5 min. auto refresh

The FAA and the NWS are requesting your feedback on the TAF products. Please submit your comments on this survey.

CWSU : TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

Mouse over SITE ID to display full Airport Name

SITE
CIG
VIS
Wx
WindS
WindG
RnWy
Time-UTC    
15z
18z
     
15z
18z
     
15z
18z
     
15z
18z
     
15z
18z
     
15z
18z
 
KEWR                                                
KJFK                                                
KLGA                                                
KBWI                                                
KDCA                                                
KIAD                                                
KATL                                                
KORD                                                
KDFW                                                
KIAH                                                
KDEN                                                
KPHX                                                
KLAX                                                
KSFO                                                
KLAS                                                
KSAN                                                

Taf Information Board Legend

Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   15:59 UTC
08:59 AM Pacific  |   09:59 AM Mountain  |   10:59 AM Central  |   11:59 AM Eastern | 5

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: February 19, 2013
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities

This Qualified Internet Communication Provider's (QICP) servers and communication interfaces are approved by the FAA as secure, reliable, and accessible in accordance with AC 00-62.
    1) This QICP does not ensure the quality and currency of the information transmitted to you.
    2) The user assumes the entire risk related to the information and its use.