ADDS TAF Data INFO

IDs: Format: Raw Decoded Include METARs

Data at: 2222 UTC 29 Jan 2015

METAR for:KDEN (Denver Intl, CO, US)
Text:KDEN 292153Z 17009KT 10SM FEW046 FEW140 BKN220 08/M04 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP286 T00831044
Temperature: 8.3°C ( 47°F)
Dewpoint: -4.4°C ( 24°F) [RH = 40%]
Pressure (altimeter):30.41 inches Hg (1029.9 mb) [Sea level pressure: 1028.6 mb]
Winds:from the S (170 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 knots; 4.6 m/s)
Visibility:10 or more miles (16+ km)
Ceiling:22000 feet AGL
Clouds: few clouds at 4600 feet AGL, few clouds at 14000 feet AGL, broken clouds at 22000 feet AGL

TAF for:KDEN (Denver Intl, CO, US) issued at 2201 UTC 29 Jan 2015
Text:KDEN 292201Z 2922/3024 15007KT P6SM FEW070 SCT220
Forecast period:2200 UTC 29 January 2015 to 0000 UTC 30 January 2015
Forecast type:FROM: standard forecast or significant change
Winds:from the SSE (150 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 knots; 3.6 m/s)
Visibility:6 or more miles (10+ km)
Ceiling:at least 12,000 feet AGL
Clouds: few clouds at 7000 feet AGL, scattered clouds at 22000 feet AGL
Text:FM300000 18007KT P6SM FEW080 BKN220
Forecast period:0000 to 0400 UTC 30 January 2015
Forecast type:FROM: standard forecast or significant change
Winds:from the S (180 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 knots; 3.6 m/s)
Visibility:6 or more miles (10+ km)
Ceiling:22000 feet AGL
Clouds: few clouds at 8000 feet AGL, broken clouds at 22000 feet AGL
Text:FM300400 21008KT P6SM FEW080 BKN220
Forecast period:0400 to 1300 UTC 30 January 2015
Forecast type:FROM: standard forecast or significant change
Winds:from the SSW (210 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 knots; 4.1 m/s)
Visibility:6 or more miles (10+ km)
Ceiling:22000 feet AGL
Clouds: few clouds at 8000 feet AGL, broken clouds at 22000 feet AGL
Text:FM301300 VRB05KT P6SM SCT070 BKN150
Forecast period:1300 to 1700 UTC 30 January 2015
Forecast type:FROM: standard forecast or significant change
Winds:variable direction winds at 6 MPH (5 knots; 2.6 m/s)
Visibility:6 or more miles (10+ km)
Ceiling:15000 feet AGL
Clouds: scattered clouds at 7000 feet AGL, broken clouds at 15000 feet AGL
Text:FM301700 04008KT P6SM SCT060 OVC140
Forecast period:1700 UTC 30 January 2015 to 0000 UTC 31 January 2015
Forecast type:FROM: standard forecast or significant change
Winds:from the NE (40 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 knots; 4.1 m/s)
Visibility:6 or more miles (10+ km)
Ceiling:14000 feet AGL
Clouds: scattered clouds at 6000 feet AGL, overcast cloud deck at 14000 feet AGL


Page loaded:  22:22 UTC  |   02:22 PM Pacific  |   03:22 PM Mountain  |   04:22 PM Central  |   05:22 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US