ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 0956 UTC 20 Sep 2014

KMIA - Miami Intl, FL, US

Issued at 0929 UTC 20 Sep 2014
Time0853Z20/10Z20/11Z20/12Z20/13Z20/14Z20/15Z20/16Z20/17Z20/18Z20/19Z20/20Z20/21Z20/22Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
  [PRB30]  
PRVL
  [PRB30]  
PRVL
  [PRB30]  
PRVL
  [PRB30]  
PRVL
  [PRB30]  
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
CIG250200200200505050505050
  [35]  
50
  [35]  
60
  [35]  
60
  [35]  
60
  [35]  
CoverBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
  [BKN]  
BKN
  [BKN]  
BKN
  [BKN]  
BKN
  [BKN]  
BKN
  [BKN]  
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
  [MVFR]  
VFR
  [MVFR]  
VFR
  [MVFR]  
VFR
  [MVFR]  
VFR
  [MVFR]  
WX--------SHRASHRASHRASHRASHRASHRA
  [TSRA]  
SHRA
  [TSRA]  
SHRA
  [TSRA]  
SHRA
  [TSRA]  
SHRA
  [TSRA]  
WDirVRBVRBVRBVRB170170170170170230
[230]
230
[230]
280
[280]
280
[280]
280
[280]
WSpd0333888888
  [8]  
8
  [8]  
6
  [6]  
6
  [6]  
6
  [6]  
WGst--------------------
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
R08/26
XWndVRBVRBVRBVRB-8-8-8-8-8-5-5111
XGst------------------00000
HWndVRBVRBVRBVRB11111-6-6-6-6-6
HGst------------------00000
R09/27
XWndVRBVRBVRBVRB-8-8-8-8-8-5-5111
XGst------------------00000
HWndVRBVRBVRBVRB11111-6-6-6-6-6
HGst------------------00000
R12/30
XWndVRBVRBVRBVRB-6-6-6-6-6-7-7-2-2-2
XGst------------------00000
HWndVRBVRBVRBVRB55555-3-3-6-6-6
HGst------------------00000
Raw TAF
KMIA 200929Z 2009/2106 VRB03KT P6SM SCT025 OVC200
  FM201300 17008KT P6SM SHRA SCT035 BKN050
  FM201800 23008KT P6SM SHRA SCT035 BKN050
  PROB30 2018/2020 4SM TSRA BKN035CB
  FM202000 28006KT P6SM SHRA SCT025 BKN060
  PROB30 2020/2024 4SM TSRA BKN035CB
  FM210000 VRB03KT P6SM SCT025 BKN070


Raw METAR
KMIA 200853Z 00000KT 10SM FEW025 FEW150 BKN250 25/24 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP125 60002 T02500244 56013

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  09:56 UTC  |   02:56 AM Pacific  |   03:56 AM Mountain  |   04:56 AM Central  |   05:56 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US