Forecast Winds and Temps Aloft (AK)
 
0800z 1500z 0000z 1200z
Clickable Image
        0916 UTC
06hr Forecast 12hr Forecast 24hr Forecast
000
FBAK31 KWNO 240800
FD1AK1
DATA BASED ON 240600Z    
VALID 241200Z   FOR USE 0800-1500Z. TEMPS NEG ABV 24000

FT  3000    6000    9000   12000   18000   24000  30000  34000  39000
ADK 2135 2223-05 2328-08 2427-13 2433-24 2543-35 267150 278957 275460
ADQ 1206 1406-07 1706-13 1806-20 1909-34 2006-45 251150 251050 251848
AKN 1605 1507-07 1506-14 1406-20 9900-33 9900-46 340850 290852 271047
ANC 1305 1509-07 1711-14 1911-21 2209-35 9900-46 270651 240951 241448
ANN 1642 2044-04 2236-08 2331-15 2133-28 2243-42 256551 256952 266651
BET 9900 2008-09 2206-13 2207-21 3406-32 3626-40 362454 331556 261351
BRW 0513 0710-12 0706-17 9900-23 9900-34 2218-44 233256 242657 252452
BTI 2610 2207-12 1812-16 1815-21 1813-33 2507-43 281756 272057 272653
BTT 0909 2111-11 2120-17 2126-23 2133-36 1816-43 170752 230653 241250
CDB 3212 3013-08 2813-14 2910-19 3221-31 3336-40 333752 312854 292348
CZF 0311 9900-11 9900-14 3405-18 3010-29 2916-41 281554 291358 281253
EHM 3405 9900-09 9900-14 9900-20 3406-32 3630-40 363253 341855 271350
FAI 1607 2209-08 2110-14 2115-21 2117-35 2217-47 990052 260552 230749
FYU 1106 2308-09 2311-15 2416-21 2222-35 1814-46 161053 190653 241049
GAL 1405 2216-10 2225-17 2225-23 2712-32 3424-40 331853 291155 241050
GKN 1706 1816-08 1917-14 1915-21 1715-35 1509-48 220953 240950 241148
HOM 1110 1412-07 1610-13 1709-20 1609-34 1705-46 270650 261350 241548
JNU 1318 1627-06 1721-12 1614-19 1913-33 2039-46 243252 253151 263149
LUR 0116 0113-13 9900-17 9900-24 1907-36 2311-45 281853 282154 261852
MCG 1707 2115-09 2017-15 2018-22 2215-34 2710-44 361452 340753 250750
MDO 1508 1608-07 1807-14 1905-21 9900-35 9900-47 241351 251749 251548
OME 0315 0110-12 0110-15 3306-20 2813-31 3018-41 312153 311857 280953
ORT      9900-07 2105-13 2210-20 2209-35 2014-48 221153 231051 241148
OTZ 0309 0307-16 0111-16 3610-21 2909-32 2615-43 281953 291955 261252
SNP 3414 3314-08 3314-12 3114-17 2614-29 2719-40 272553 282957 272654
TKA 9900 1909-08 1914-15 2016-21 2111-35 2109-46 990052 240652 231148
UNK 9900 2410-11 2507-15 3207-20 3312-30 3013-41 291554 301357 271051
YAK 1114 1517-07 1615-13 1712-20 1816-34 1921-48 231750 242050 252148
IKO 3020 3022-10 3127-11 3026-16 3037-27 3147-38 328451 316357 304554
AFM 9900 1105-16 9900-19 0306-23 3614-30 3313-40 281053 261056 241051
5AB 1960 2144-05 1838-09 1747-14 1865-23 2058-35 209050 217656 236356
5AC 2724 2629-03 2533-09 2538-15 2589-26 2598-33 767045 764153 760354
5AD 2322 2421-07 2422-13 2423-21 2427-34 2439-43 254947 255147 255048
5AE 2415 2415-06 2413-13 2410-19 2708-33 2809-45 261448 262048 252248
5AF 2822 2620-06 2517-12 2416-19 2316-33 2330-42 244248 254549 254850
5AG 2410 2209-08 2108-14 1908-21 1710-35 2114-45 241949 242349 252648
 
 

Page loaded:  09:16 UTC  |   01:16 AM Pacific  |   02:16 AM Mountain  |   03:16 AM Central  |   04:16 AM Eastern