Forecast Winds and Temps Aloft (SLC)
 
2000z 0300z 1200z 0000z
Clickable Image
        2257 UTC
06hr Forecast 12hr Forecast 24hr Forecast
(Extracted from FBUS31 KWNO 272006)
FD1US1
DATA BASED ON 271800Z    
VALID 280000Z   FOR USE 2000-0300Z. TEMPS NEG ABV 24000

FT  3000    6000    9000   12000   18000   24000  30000  34000  39000
PHX 0506 2008+10 2119+03 2321-01 2526-13 2238-25 225241 239448 237454
PRC              2215+01 2325-03 2539-13 2344-25 225842 239050 226552
TUS      9900+11 1505+05 2115+00 2415-12 2134-23 225138 238948 237757
ALS                      2716+00 2321-12 2632-24 253341 264051 275554
DEN              3206+09 2105+03 2125-13 2429-25 263142 263652 274155
GJT              2314+01 2223-04 2240-14 2348-24 234842 235152 244451
PUB              2613+10 2312+03 2124-12 2524-25 272842 273551 274155
BOI      2009+02 2507+00 9900-05 9900-18 2007-28 120646 201850 233846
LWS 9900 2618+05 2617+01 2619-04 2419-19 2431-29 233445 224254 245249
PIH      2021    2122-01 2220-06 1920-18 1625-28 205743 214848 243847
BIL      2727    2822+06 2414-01 2329-15 2230-28 234144 234253 265556
DLN              2513+03 2708-02 2314-18 2223-28 213345 214052 244951
GGW      2823+10 2730+05 2731-01 2639-16 2546-28 265844 255754 265861
GPI      2517+04 2632+01 2637-04 2535-19 2442-29 244545 225555 255753
GTF      2819    2816+04 2716-03 2529-17 2433-29 244344 225054 255754
MLS      2517+12 2620+06 2623+00 2432-14 2535-27 254744 255153 265461
BAM              2517-02 2320-07 2414-20 3109-31 351244 232243 212845
ELY              2022-01 2429-07 2428-21 2351-30 227641 225945 223546
LAS      1813+05 2316+00 2419-05 2448-15 2362-27 226942 226951 234850
RNO      2815    3121-02 3513-08 2617-19 3314-29 341447 231449 202346
ABQ              3112+05 2615-01 2622-10 2527-23 242940 268449 255953
FMN              2709+04 2318-02 2533-11 2438-23 233641 255851 255451
ROW      9900    2905+07 2510+01 2614-11 2821-23 273340 288648 276153
TCC      2619    2615+08 2314+02 2216-12 2822-23 283440 285149 285553
ZUN              2411+04 2319-03 2730-12 2334-24 234240 258949 246453
BCE                      2324-06 2349-15 2259-25 226242 226350 234850
SLC      1910    2321+00 2222-06 2138-19 2158-24 226642 226348 233347
CZI              2713+09 2515+01 2226-13 2231-27 234243 234153 265655
LND              2519+05 2118-01 2032-15 2137-26 235043 235152 254752
MBW              2642    2429+01 2131-14 2336-26 264042 253652 264955
RKS              2714    2325-03 2036-16 2241-24 235242 235652 244250
 
 

Page loaded:  22:57 UTC  |   02:57 PM Pacific  |   03:57 PM Mountain  |   04:57 PM Central  |   05:57 PM Eastern