Forecast Winds and Temps Aloft (SLC)
 
2000z 0300z 1200z 0000z
Clickable Image
        0009 UTC
06hr Forecast 12hr Forecast 24hr Forecast
(Extracted from FBUS31 KWNO 272000)
FD1US1
DATA BASED ON 271800Z    
VALID 280000Z   FOR USE 2000-0300Z. TEMPS NEG ABV 24000

FT  3000    6000    9000   12000   18000   24000  30000  34000  39000
PHX 0910 1207+17 9900+12 1605+06 9900-13 0112-22 342039 343248 332858
PRC              2106+11 2211+06 2506-13 3114-24 302539 313849 324458
TUS      1114+16 0506+12 0811+05 0710-13 0314-22 022538 013148 322656
ALS                      2923+02 3048-14 3144-26 294041 305851 326561
DEN              2929+06 3044+00 3148-14 3052-26 295942 307853 308060
GJT              2519+07 2827+02 2851-15 3050-26 295942 297151 307859
PUB              2920+09 3131+01 3057-14 3047-27 285442 307552 317060
BOI      2905+09 2623+03 2536-03 2852-16 2650-27 277044 279052 279260
LWS 2213 2427+05 2636-01 2652-07 2669-18 2682-29 269345 760254 770258
PIH      2218    2530+05 2639-02 2743-17 2749-28 287344 288853 288859
BIL      2748    2952+02 2944-03 2949-18 2968-30 298546 288756 790361
DLN              2645+01 2639-03 2750-17 2765-29 277446 289356 299558
GGW      3047+03 3052-01 2948-08 2965-19 2983-31 790348 791157 790261
GPI      2434+02 2550-02 2750-08 2668-20 2795-31 770746 771155 770859
GTF      2654    2759+01 2744-02 2859-18 2876-30 289046 289756 780662
MLS      3043+07 3040+00 2945-07 2965-19 2977-31 309547 790656 800561
BAM              2530+07 2531+01 2641-15 2763-26 277041 277750 289360
ELY              2425+09 2718+02 2640-13 2851-25 286041 276450 298460
LAS      2106+16 2410+12 2417+05 2615-11 2927-24 293539 294149 305559
RNO      2217    2331+07 2434+02 2640-12 2657-24 266240 267050 278560
ABQ              3109+11 3214+04 3116-13 3219-25 312840 333850 313858
FMN              2709+09 2823+04 2935-14 3038-25 294040 314850 316160
ROW      2212    2906+10 3610+05 0111-13 3308-26 342140 342550 293456
TCC      2622    3014+12 3218+04 3229-14 3027-26 313741 324451 294358
ZUN              9900+11 2908+05 2910-13 3216-25 322639 333749 324258
BCE                      2622+04 2733-14 2842-25 294740 295550 306860
SLC      9900    2617+07 2630+00 2848-15 2853-27 287043 288451 298759
CZI              3222+05 3123-03 2937-18 3055-30 297045 308355 309357
LND              2841+04 2935+01 3033-15 3055-28 306545 297555 298960
MBW              2851    2957-03 3040-16 3058-28 307144 307852 307155
RKS              2837    2749-01 2944-15 3051-26 305944 297353 298560
 
 

Page loaded:  00:09 UTC  |   04:09 PM Pacific  |   05:09 PM Mountain  |   06:09 PM Central  |   07:09 PM Eastern