Forecast Winds and Temps Aloft (AK)
 
0200z 0900z 1800z 0600z
Clickable Image
        0741 UTC
06hr Forecast 12hr Forecast 24hr Forecast
000
FBAK31 KWNO 280200
FD1AK1
DATA BASED ON 280000Z    
VALID 280600Z   FOR USE 0200-0900Z. TEMPS NEG ABV 24000

FT  3000    6000    9000   12000   18000   24000  30000  34000  39000
ADK 1127 1138-05 1317-07 1614-12 2019-25 2219-36 232152 232761 232961
ADQ 3141 3145-18 3144-22 3147-28 3056-36 2873-41 288145 287245 285744
AKN 3124 3129-21 3138-24 3148-28 3158-38 3064-45 296645 296044 284544
ANC 3418 3421-17 3513-24 3111-32 3207-42 3023-46 293344 283740 284040
ANN 2205 2810-12 2916-18 3026-22 3154-31 3176-38 810950 810355 316152
BET 3224 3229-21 3238-24 3244-27 3149-38 3155-47 305847 305446 294544
BRW 3622 3626-23 3627-29 3628-34 0133-44 0239-52 362955 332449 312546
BTI 3119 3418-26 3619-30 3619-36 3618-46 0118-53 332051 322347 312743
BTT 0513 0208-21 0209-27 0311-33 3612-43 3216-50 322150 312345 312542
CDB 3224 3336-14 3248-13 3266-15 2968-27 2873-39 278652 278958 285955
CZF 3226 3232-19 3240-23 3245-27 3253-38 3157-47 315950 305548 294248
EHM 3237 3140-17 3147-20 3152-25 3157-36 3072-43 308448 297449 295848
FAI 3413 3107-20 3208-27 3005-34 3108-43 3612-49 321748 302443 292641
FYU 0622 0115-21 3510-26 9900-33 3408-43 3114-50 312050 312445 302541
GAL 3315 3214-23 3416-26 3516-30 3521-41 3425-48 322749 312945 302743
GKN 0320 0520-17 0310-23 0108-31 2414-43 2718-48 283045 283441 293441
HOM 3525 3520-17 3215-25 3122-31 3139-40 3042-44 294544 284842 284942
JNU 1005 1905-14 2106-21 2607-27 2936-33 2952-43 307650 306950 314946
LUR 0327 0329-21 0229-26 0229-32 0130-42 0132-50 342954 322851 312648
MCG 3321 9900-23 3313-29 3319-32 3325-41 3328-46 323147 313144 293142
MDO 0214 0112-14 3613-21 3309-29 2721-38 2740-42 275345 275342 284642
OME 3523 3522-20 3527-24 3530-29 3432-39 3434-47 323651 313647 313146
ORT      3607-17 3508-25 3412-32 2519-44 2819-50 282546 283043 293341
OTZ 0118 0225-21 0225-25 0125-31 3526-41 3430-48 333152 323048 312946
SNP 3424 3430-10 3338-13 3241-18 3049-29 3055-40 286255 286261 285458
TKA 0322 0319-19 0807-25 9900-33 9900-43 3116-47 302945 293041 283441
UNK 3116 3321-23 3421-26 3422-29 3326-39 3330-48 323349 313446 303144
YAK 1015 1715-13 1810-20 2407-27 2630-35 2745-43 286348 285647 294644
IKO 0724 0624-05 0619-09 9900-13 2721-25 2632-37 253452 253459 253762
AFM 0514 0519-21 0320-25 0219-32 3418-43 3224-49 332651 322647 312644
5AB 1447 1441-05 1541-07 1536-13 1518-22 1814-36 243053 233563 203062
5AC 3023 3027-07 3038-11 3148-16 3168-24 3173-36 316549 316856 316058
5AD 3035 2944-07 2852-10 2862-14 2977-24 2885-35 287649 287256 286655
5AE 3237 3240-15 3051-16 2970-16 2897-26 7801-37 770549 279655 286653
5AF 2715 2719-09 2925-15 2939-20 2958-28 2981-37 790649 790455 306051
5AG 2711 2714-11 2618-18 2729-23 2748-31 2772-40 279348 287948 295545
 
 

Page loaded:  07:41 UTC  |   11:41 PM Pacific  |   12:41 AM Mountain  |   01:41 AM Central  |   02:41 AM Eastern