Area Forecasts (BOS)
Forecast updated:  08:40 UTC return to FAFAMAP BOS MIA CHI DFW SLC SFO GULF CARIB
  Alaska Hawaii  
000
FAUS41 KKCI 250845
FA1W  
BOSC FA 250845
SYNOPSIS AND VFR CLDS/WX
SYNOPSIS VALID UNTIL 260300
CLDS/WX VALID UNTIL 252100...OTLK VALID 252100-260300
ME NH VT MA RI CT NY LO NJ PA OH LE WV MD DC DE VA AND CSTL WTRS
.
SEE AIRMET SIERRA FOR IFR CONDS AND MTN OBSCN.
TS IMPLY SEV OR GTR TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HGTS DENOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
SYNOPSIS...LOW PRES S CNTRL VA. CDFNT FM LOW ACRS SE VA-FAR SRN
MD EXTENDING NEWD ACRS ATLANTIC CSTL WTRS. CDFNT OVR NW ME. 03Z
LOW PRES ERN MA. SECOND LOW PRES OVR FAR SE ONT. CDFNT FM LOW
ACRS LO-FAR WRN NY-FAR NW PA-SE OH.
.
ME NH VT
NW ME/NRN NH/VT...SCT100. OCNL VIS 3-5SM BR. 14Z SCT050. 18Z
BKN060 TOP 150. SCT -SHRA/WDLY SCT -TSRA. CB TOP FL350.
OTLK...VFR TSRA.
RMNDR...FEW100. 20Z BKN100 TOP 150. WDLY SCT -SHRA/ISOL -TSRA. CB
TOP FL350. OTLK...VFR TIL 02Z TSRA.
.
MA RI CT
CSTL PLAINS...SKC. 15Z FEW080. 19Z SCT090. OTLK...VFR 21Z SHRA.
RMNDR...SKC. 17Z SCT060. 20Z BKN060 TOP 150. ISOL -SHRA.
OTLK...VFR TIL 01Z SHRA.
.
NY LO
WRN NY/LO...SKC. 14Z SCT080 SCT CI. 16Z BKN080 TOP 120. WDLY SCT
-SHRA/ISOL -TSRA. CB TOP FL350. OTLK...VFR TSRA 01Z VFR SHRA.
NE-N CNTRL NY...SCT100. OCNL VIS 3-5SM BR. 14Z SCT050. 18Z BKN060
TOP 150. SCT -SHRA/WDLY SCT -TSRA. CB TOP FL350. OTLK...VFR TSRA.
S CNTRL NY...SKC. 16Z SCT080 SCT CI. 18Z BKN080 TOP 120. WDLY SCT
-SHRA/ISOL -TSRA. CB TOP FL350. OTLK...VFR TIL 01Z TSRA.
SE NY...SKC. 17Z SCT060. 20Z BKN060 TOP 150. ISOL -SHRA.
OTLK...VFR TIL 01Z SHRA.
LONG ISLAND...SKC. 17Z FEW080. 19Z SCT080. OTLK...VFR.
.
PA NJ
NW-N CNTRL PA...SKC. 15Z SCT080 SCT CI. 17Z BKN080 TOP 120. WDLY
SCT -SHRA/ISOL -TSRA. CB TOP FL350. WND W G25KT. OTLK...VFR TIL
00Z TSRA WND.
SW-S CNTRL PA...SKC. 14Z SCT080. 16Z BKN080 TOP 120. WND W G25KT.
OTLK...VFR TIL 00Z WND.
NERN PA...SKC. 17Z SCT060. 20Z BKN060 TOP 150. ISOL -SHRA.
OTLK...VFR TIL 01Z SHRA.
SE PA/NJ...SKC. 17Z FEW080. 19Z SCT080. OTLK...VFR.
.
OH LE
NRN 1/4 OH/LE...SCT080. 15Z BKN080 TOP 120. WDLY SCT -SHRA/ISOL
-TSRA. WND W G25KT. CB TOP FL350. OTLK...VFR TIL 00Z TSRA WND.
RMNDR...FEW060. 16Z SCT070. WND W G25KT. OTLK...VFR TIL 00Z WND.
.
WV
W OF MTNS...FEW080. 15Z SCT080. OTLK...VFR.
MTNS...SCT080 SCT CI. TIL 13Z OCNL VIS 3-5SM BR.  OTLK...VFR.
.
MD DC DE VA
MTNS...SCT080 SCT CI. TIL 13Z OCNL VIS 3-5SM BR. OTLK...VFR.
PIEDMONT...FEW080. TIL 13Z OCNL VIS 3-5SM BR. 15Z SCT CI.
OTLK...VFR.
CSTL PLAINS...
NRN 2/3...FEW080. 17Z FEW080 SCT CI. OTLK...VFR.
SRN 1/3...BKN010 TOP 020. OCNL VIS 3-5SM BR. 13Z SCT050. 18Z
SCT070 SCT CI. OTLK...VFR.
.
CSTL WTRS
ACK NWD...FEW100 FEW CI. 20Z SCT080 SCT-BKN CI. ISOL -SHRA.
OTLK...VFR SHRA.
S OF ACK...SKC. 18Z SCT CI. OTLK...VFR.
....

Page loaded:  15:34 UTC  |   08:34 AM Pacific  |   09:34 AM Mountain  |   10:34 AM Central  |   11:34 AM Eastern