Area Forecasts
Forecast updated:  04:10 UTC return to FAFAMAP FAAK47 PAWU FAAK48 PAWU FAAK49 PAWU
  FAAK57 PAWU FAAK58 PAWU FAAK59 PAWU
    FAAK68 PAWU AKMAP
000
FAAK58 PAWU 250410
FA8W  
ANCC FA 250415
AK SRN HLF EXCP SE AK...
.
AIRMETS VALID UNTIL TIME IN WAAK48 PRODUCT.
CB IMPLY POSSIBLE SEV OR GREATER TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HEIGHTS NOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
KUSKOKWIM VLY AF...VALID UNTIL 251600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***PASL E MTS OCNL OBSC CLDS/PCPN. IMPR FM W...
OTRW PASL E FEW007 SCT020 BKN-OVC040 TOP 160/VIS 4M -RA.
ISOL CIG BLW 010/VIS BLW 3SM -RA BR.
AFT 06Z FEW020 SCT040 BKN060 TOP 160. ISOL BKN040 -SHRA.
W PASL FEW011 SCT040 BKN060 TOP 160.
TIL 08Z N PAFS ISOL BKN040TCU TOP FL180 -SHRA.
OTLK VALID 251600-252200...VFR.
...TURB...
NIL SIG EXC VCY TCU.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
TIL 08Z PAMC E ISOL MOD ICEIC 080-160.
FZLVL 050 NE SLPG TO 070 SW.
.
YKN-KUSKOKWIM DELTA AG...VALID UNTIL 251600
...CLOUDS/WX...
FEW008 SCT016 BKN040 TOP FL200.
ALG CST/OFSHR OCNL BKN016. ISOL CIG BLW 010/VIS BLW 3SM BR.
ALG CST/OFSHR SFC WND N-NW G25 KTS.
OTLK VALID 251600-252200...CST/OFSHR MVFR CIG. ELSW VFR.
...TURB...
***AIRMET TURB***TIL 08Z S PASM-PARS LN OCNL MOD TURB
FL290-FL350. WKN...
...ICE AND FZLVL...
AFT 12Z NW PAHP ISOL MOD ICEIC 100-FL200.
FZLVL 070 NE SLPG TO 110 SW.
.
BRISTOL BAY AH...VALID UNTIL 251600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC CLDS/PCPN. IMPR FM NW...
OTRW ALG ALEUTIAN RANGE FEW005 SCT015 OVC030 TOP 160 LYRS FL250.
OCNL BKN015/VIS 3SM -RA BR.
AFT 06Z FEW015 SCT030 BKN050 TOP 160.
ELSW SCT015 BKN035 OVC070 TOP 160.
AFT 06Z FEW015 SCT035 SCT-BKN070 TOP 160.
OTLK VALID 251600-252200...VFR.
...TURB...
***AIRMET TURB***TIL 08Z PAKN SW OCNL MOD TURB FL290-FL350.
WKN...
...ICE AND FZLVL...
TIL 06Z NE PAJZ ISOL MOD ICEIC 080-160.
FZLVL 070 NW SLPG TO 100 SW.
.
AK PEN AI...VALID UNTIL 251600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET IFR***BERING SIDE OCNL CIG BLW 010. NC...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC IN CLDS. NC...
OTRW BERING SIDE OVC015 TOPS 060. ISOL VIS BLW 3SM BR.
ELSW SCT015 BKN045 TOPS 060. OCNL BKN015 OVC045.
OTLK VALID 251600-252200...BERING SIDE IFR CIG. ELSW MVFR CIG.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
NIL SIG. FZLVL 120.
.
UNIMAK PASS TO ADAK AJ...VALID UNTIL 251600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET IFR***PAKO W OCNL CIG BLW 010 VIS BLW 3SM BR. NC...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC IN CLDS. NC...
OTRW PAKO W OVC015 TOPS 060. ELSW SCT015 BKN045 TOPS 060.
OCNL BKN015 OVC045.
OTLK VALID 251600-252200...MVFR CIG.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
NIL SIG. FZLVL 140.
.
HOLTZIE JUL 14




Page loaded:  05:16 UTC  |   10:16 PM Pacific  |   11:16 PM Mountain  |   12:16 AM Central  |   01:16 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US