Area Forecasts
Forecast updated:  05:46 UTC return to FAFAMAP FAAK47 PAWU FAAK48 PAWU FAAK49 PAWU
  FAAK57 PAWU FAAK58 PAWU FAAK59 PAWU
    FAAK68 PAWU AKMAP
000
FAAK49 PAWU 230546 AAA
FA9H
FAIH FA 230543 AMD
AK NRN HLF...
.
AIRMETS VALID UNTIL 231215
CB IMPLY POSSIBLE SEV OR GREATER TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HEIGHTS NOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
SYNOPSIS VALID UNTIL 232200
TROF OVR INTERIOR AK SLOWLY WKNS AND MOVS N THRU THE PD.
.
UPR YKN VLY FB...VALID UNTIL 231600 UPDT
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***SRN MTS N PAEG AND NRN MTS E PARC OCNL OBSC BY
CLDS/PCPN. NC...
VCY YUKON FLATS AND NRN MTS E PARC SCT025 SCT-BKN050 TOP 130 LYRS
ABV. OCNL BKN025 VIS 5SM -RA BR. ISOL CIG BLW 010.
S PAEG SCT050 SCT-BKN100 TOP 150.
ELSW SCT050 BKN100 TOP 130 CI ABV.
TIL 06Z PAEG S ISOL BKN050TCU TOP FL160 -SHRA.
OTLK VALID 231600-232200...PFYU S AND E MVFR CIG RA BR. ELSW VFR.
...TURB...
NIL SIG. EXC VCY TCU.
...ICE AND FZLVL...UPDT
S PARC ISOL MOD ICEIC 070-130. FZLVL 045.
.
TANANA VLY FC...VALID UNTIL 231600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC BY CLDS/PCPN. NC...
SCT050 SCT-BKN070 TOPS 120 CI ABV. NRN MTS OCNL BKN050 -SHRA.
TIL 06Z E PABI ISOL BKN050TCU TOP FL160 -SHRA.
OTLK VALID 231600-232200...VFR SHRA.
PASSES...ISABEL...MENTASTA...MVFR CIG SHRA.
...TURB...
NIL SIG. EXC VCY TCU.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
NW PAMH-PAFA LN ISOL MOD ICEIC 070-130. FZLVL 050.
.
KOYUKUK AND UPR KOBUK VLY FE...VALID UNTIL 231600
...CLOUDS/WX...
ERN MTS SCT030 BKN070 TOP 170 LYRS ABV. OCNL -SHRA.
ELSW FEW050 SCT090 TOP 120.
OTLK VALID 231600-232200...VFR.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
TIL 13Z ISOL MOD ICEIC 070-130. FZLVL 050.
.
LWR YKN VLY FF...VALID UNTIL 231600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***VCY KUSKOKWIM MTS OCNL OBSC BY CLDS/PCPN. NC...
VCY KUSKOKWIM MTS SCT025 BKN050 TOP FL200. OCNL BKN025 -SHRA.
ELSW SCT-BKN050 BKN080 TOP 150 LYRS ABV. OCNL -SHRA.
TIL 06Z SW PAKV-PAMC LN ISOL BKN050TCU TOP FL160 -SHRA.
OTLK VALID 231600-232200...VFR SHRA.
...TURB...
NIL SIG. EXC VCY TCU.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
W PARY ISOL MOD ICEIC 070-130.
AFT 13Z PANV-PAHC LN SW ISOL MOD ICEIC 060-140.
FZLVL 035 SW TO 060 N AND E.
.



Page loaded:  06:54 UTC  |   11:54 PM Pacific  |   12:54 AM Mountain  |   01:54 AM Central  |   02:54 AM Eastern