ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for TAMPA [KTPA]

Country: US State: FL
Location: 27.97,-82.53
Elevation: 11.0 m
Prior: 3

Runways Size
01L/19R11002x150
01R/19L8300x150
10/286999x150


Page loaded:  04:59 UTC  |   08:59 PM Pacific  |   09:59 PM Mountain  |   10:59 PM Central  |   11:59 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US