ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information INFO
Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for ST. LOUIS [KSTL]





Country: US State: MO
Location: 38.75,-90.37
Elevation: 171.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
06/247607x150
11/299001x150
12L/30R9003x150
12R/30L11019x200


Page loaded:  07:50 UTC  |   11:50 PM Pacific  |   12:50 AM Mountain  |   01:50 AM Central  |   02:50 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US