ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for SALT LAKE CITY [KSLC]

Country: US State: UT
Location: 40.77,-111.97
Elevation: 1286.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
14/324892x150
16L/34R12004x150
16R/34L12000x150
17/359596x150
HB/1860x60


Page loaded:  22:46 UTC  |   03:46 PM Pacific  |   04:46 PM Mountain  |   05:46 PM Central  |   06:46 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US