ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for SAN DIEGO [KSAN]

Country: US State: CA
Location: 32.73,-117.18
Elevation: 12.0 m
Prior: 2

Runways Size
09/279400x200


Page loaded:  16:22 UTC  |   09:22 AM Pacific  |   10:22 AM Mountain  |   11:22 AM Central  |   12:22 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US