ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information INFO
Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for PHOENIX/SKY HRBR [KPHX]





Country: US State: AZ
Location: 33.43,-112.02
Elevation: 336.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
07L/25R10300x150
07R/25L7800x150
08/2611489x150


Page loaded:  17:55 UTC  |   09:55 AM Pacific  |   10:55 AM Mountain  |   11:55 AM Central  |   12:55 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US