METAR Site Information INFO
Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for PHILADELPHIA [KPHL]





Country: US State: PA
Location: 39.87,-75.23
Elevation: 18.0 m
Prior: 3

Runways Size
08/265000x150
09L/27R9500x150
09R/27L10506x200
17/356501x150


Page loaded:  04:33 UTC  |   09:33 PM Pacific  |   10:33 PM Mountain  |   11:33 PM Central  |   12:33 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US