ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information INFO
Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for PORTLAND [KPDX]





Country: US State: OR
Location: 45.60,-122.62
Elevation: 7.0 m
Prior: 2

Runways Size
03/216000x150
10L/28R9825x150
10R/28L11000x150


Page loaded:  18:43 UTC  |   10:43 AM Pacific  |   11:43 AM Mountain  |   12:43 PM Central  |   01:43 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US