ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for CHICAGO O'HARE [KORD]

Country: US State: IL
Location: 41.98,-87.93
Elevation: 200.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
04L/22R7500x150
04R/22L8075x150
09L/27R7500x150
09R/27L7967x150
10C/28C10801x200
10L/28R13000x150
14L/32R10005x150
14R/32L9686x200


Page loaded:  04:56 UTC  |   08:56 PM Pacific  |   09:56 PM Mountain  |   10:56 PM Central  |   11:56 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US