ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for MIAMI [KMIA]

Country: US State: FL
Location: 25.80,-80.28
Elevation: 3.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
08L/26R8600x150
08R/26L10506x200
09/2713016x150
12/309355x150


Page loaded:  02:20 UTC  |   06:20 PM Pacific  |   07:20 PM Mountain  |   08:20 PM Central  |   09:20 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US