ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for MEMPHIS [KMEM]

Country: US State: TN
Location: 35.07,-89.98
Elevation: 86.0 m
Prior: 2

Runways Size
09/278946x150
18C/36C11120x150
18L/36R9000x150
18R/36L9320x150


Page loaded:  10:54 UTC  |   02:54 AM Pacific  |   03:54 AM Mountain  |   04:54 AM Central  |   05:54 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US