ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for CHICAGO [KMDW]

Country: US State: IL
Location: 41.78,-87.75
Elevation: 188.0 m
Prior: 1

Runways Size
04L/22R5507x150
04R/22L6445x150
13C/31C6522x150
13L/31R5141x150
13R/31L3859x60


Page loaded:  15:23 UTC  |   08:23 AM Pacific  |   09:23 AM Mountain  |   10:23 AM Central  |   11:23 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US