ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for NYC/LA GUARDIA [KLGA]

Country: US State: NY
Location: 40.78,-73.88
Elevation: 11.0 m
Prior: 1

Runways Size
04/227001x150
13/317003x150


Page loaded:  17:45 UTC  |   09:45 AM Pacific  |   10:45 AM Mountain  |   11:45 AM Central  |   12:45 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US