ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information INFO
Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for LOS ANGELES [KLAX]





Country: US State: CA
Location: 33.93,-118.38
Elevation: 46.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
06L/24R8925x150
06R/24L10285x150
07L/25R12091x150
07R/25L11095x200


Page loaded:  20:30 UTC  |   12:30 PM Pacific  |   01:30 PM Mountain  |   02:30 PM Central  |   03:30 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US