ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for LAS VEGAS [KLAS]

Country: US State: NV
Location: 36.07,-115.17
Elevation: 636.0 m
Prior: 2

Runways Size
01L/19R8988x150
01R/19L9771x150
07L/25R14512x150
07R/25L10525x150


Page loaded:  02:19 UTC  |   06:19 PM Pacific  |   07:19 PM Mountain  |   08:19 PM Central  |   09:19 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US