ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information INFO
Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for HOUSTON/INTNL [KIAH]





Country: US State: TX
Location: 30.00,-95.37
Elevation: 36.0 m
Prior: 2

Runways Size
08L/26R9000x150
08R/26L9402x150
09/2710000x150
15L/33R12001x150
15R/33L10000x150


Page loaded:  00:40 UTC  |   04:40 PM Pacific  |   05:40 PM Mountain  |   06:40 PM Central  |   07:40 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US