ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for WASH DC/DULLES [KIAD]

Country: US State: VA
Location: 38.93,-77.45
Elevation: 93.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
01C/19C11500x150
01L/19R9400x150
01R/19L11500x150
12/3010501x150


Page loaded:  16:55 UTC  |   08:55 AM Pacific  |   09:55 AM Mountain  |   10:55 AM Central  |   11:55 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US