ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for FT LAUDERD/HOLLY [KFLL]

Country: US State: FL
Location: 26.07,-80.15
Elevation: 3.0 m
Prior: 6

Runways Size
10L/28R9000x150
10R/28L5276x100


Page loaded:  18:11 UTC  |   10:11 AM Pacific  |   11:11 AM Mountain  |   12:11 PM Central  |   01:11 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US