ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information INFO
Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for NEWARK [KEWR]





Country: US State: NJ
Location: 40.68,-74.17
Elevation: 7.0 m
Prior: 2

Runways Size
04L/22R11000x150
04R/22L10000x150
11/296726x150


Page loaded:  00:19 UTC  |   04:19 PM Pacific  |   05:19 PM Mountain  |   06:19 PM Central  |   07:19 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US