ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for COVINGTON [KCVG]

Country: US State: KY
Location: 39.05,-84.67
Elevation: 269.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
09/2712000x150
18C/36C11000x150
18L/36R10000x150
18R/36L8000x150


Page loaded:  04:32 UTC  |   08:32 PM Pacific  |   09:32 PM Mountain  |   10:32 PM Central  |   11:32 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US