ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for CHARLOTTE [KCLT]

Country: US State: NC
Location: 35.22,-80.95
Elevation: 220.0 m
Prior: 4

Runways Size
05/237502x150
18C/36C10000x150
18L/36R8676x150
18R/36L9000x150


Page loaded:  02:42 UTC  |   07:42 PM Pacific  |   08:42 PM Mountain  |   09:42 PM Central  |   10:42 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US