ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for CLEVELAND [KCLE]

Country: US State: OH
Location: 41.42,-81.85
Elevation: 233.0 m
Prior: 3

Runways Size
06L/24R9000x150
06R/24L9956x150
10/286018x150


Page loaded:  20:21 UTC  |   12:21 PM Pacific  |   01:21 PM Mountain  |   02:21 PM Central  |   03:21 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US