ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for BALTO/WASH INTL [KBWI]

Country: US State: MD
Location: 39.17,-76.68
Elevation: 59.0 m
Prior: 3

Runways Size
04/226000x150
10/2810502x150
15L/33R5000x100
15R/33L9501x150


Page loaded:  09:43 UTC  |   01:43 AM Pacific  |   02:43 AM Mountain  |   03:43 AM Central  |   04:43 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US